CONTROLLED DRUGS (SUPERVISION OF MANAGEMENT AND USE) (WALES) REGULATIONS 2008 Accountable Officers			
Aneurin Bevan Health Board	Jonathan Simms MRPharmS	Clinical Director of Pharmacy	
Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board	Lois Lloyd	Chief Pharmacist	
Cardiff and Vale University Health Board	Timothy Banner	Director of Pharmacy and Medicines Management	
Cwm Taf Health Board	Hannah Wilton	Chief Pharmacist & Clinical Director of Medicines Management	
Hywel Dda Health Board	Mr Mark Henwood	Interim Medical Director	
Powys Teaching Health Board	Mrs Jaqueline Seaton	Chief Pharmacist	
Swansea Bay University Health Board	Judith Vincent	Clinical Director for Integrated Pharmacy and Medicines Management	
Velindre NHS Trust	Mrs Andrea Hague	Director of Velindre Cancer Centre	
Welsh Ambulance Services NHS Trust	Mr Andy Swinburn	Director of Paramedicine	
Aberbeeg Hospital	Jessica Wilson	Hospital Director	
Aderyn	Jason Jones	Hospital Director	
Bpas Cardiff	Sara Hartland	Nurse Practitioner	
Cefn Carnau	Rebecca Conlon	Clinical Services Manager	
CRGW	Ann Louise Lane	Clinic Manager	
Coed Du Hall	Lindsey Garner	Hospital Manager	
Delfryn House	Shanti Tanti	Hospital Director	
Hafan Wen	TBC	TBC	
Heatherwood Court	Olivia Ferrari	Hospital Director	
Kensington Court Clinic	Dr Phil Majoe	Clinical Director	
Llanarth Court Hospital	Cerys Morris	Hospital Director	
London Women's Clinic Wales	Helen Lloyd	Registered Nurse	
Marie Curie Hospice	Samuel Clements	Interim	
National Slimming and Cosmetic Clinics	Linda Godwin	Clinic Manager	
New Hall Independent Hospital	Linda Hull	Hospital Manager	
Nightingale House Hospice	Mrs Tracy Livingstone	Registered Manager	
Parkway Clinic	Dr Phil Majoe	Director	

Pinetree Court Hospital	Alan Wall	Clinical Lead
Regis Healthcare	Andrew Balmforth	Acting Hospital Manager
Rushcliffe Care Group	Carwyn Price	Registered Manager
Sancta Maria Hospital	Tracy Ace	Head of Clinical Services
Shalom House	Allyson Burrows	Registered Manager
Spire Cardiff Hospital	TBC	TBC
Spire Yale Hospital	Linda Jones	Head of Clinical Services
St Anne's Hospice	Karen Hughes	Senior Manager
St Davids Hospice	Trystan Pritchard	Chief Executive
St Davids Hospital	TBC	TBC
St Josephs Hospital	Stuart Hammond	Chief Executive Officer
St Kentigern	Joyce Bellingham	Hospital Manager
St Peters	Sarah House	Registered Manager
St Teilo House	Byron Mtandabari	Hospital Manager
The Weight Loss Doctor	Dr Ariba Khan	Registered Manager
Ty Catrin	Paul Stewart Davies	Clinical Nurse Advisor
Ty Cwm Rhondda	Annah Kaviya	Ward Manager
Ty Gobaith	Angharad Davies	Head of Care
Tŷ Grosvenor	Christy McAteer	Ward Manager
Ty Gwyn Hall	Kwesi Hazel	Clinical Services Manager
Ty Hafan	Hayley Humphries	Registered Manager
Nuffield Health Cardiff Bay Hospital	Melanie Webber-Maybank	Registered Manager
Vale Hospital (The)	Melanie Webber-Maybank	Registered Manager
Werndale Hospital	Jacky Jones	Executive Director

Updated 2023-09-07